You are here: ENWHPThe ENWHP Foundation > Members / NCO

National Contact Offices / Members of the ENWHP

Our Members are occupational health and safety institutes, public health, health promotion and statutory social insurance institutions, research institutes and national and regional authorities from the European region.

Full Members act as national contact offices of the ENWHP. Only one organisation per country may represent the country as a National Contact Office (NCO). To apply for full membership, please send this form to the ENWHP Secretariat.

Currently the Network has National Contact Offices (NCO) in 27 countries.

Austria | Belgium | Bulgaria | Croatia | Cyprus | Czech Republic | Denmark | Estonia | Finland | France | Germany | Greece | Hungary | Iceland | Ireland | Italy | LatviaLithuania | Luxembourg | Malta | Netherlands | Norway | Poland | Portugal | Romania | Slovakia | Slovenia | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | United Kingdom

In countries represented by a National Contact Office, institutes and organisations working on common or related objectives can become part of ENWHP as 
Associated Members. You can apply for membership by completing this form.

Aract Aquitaine (FR) | Eurogip (FR) | Centre Work Health (NL) | Unilever nv (NL)

Vinnueftirliti├░ (IS)

The organisations listed below have joined the European Network for Workplace Health Promotion as Partners. In a joint effort, all the members and partners aim to improve workplace health and well-being and to reduce the impact of 
work-related ill health on the European workforce.